Skip to content

F-F-Friday (21)

November 21, 2008

. . .

bouquet in my hand

my daughter picked this bouquet for me

. . .

single flower in my daughter's hand

my daughter holding a single flower from my parents' garden

. . .

three kinds of clover brought in by my son

my son picked these three clover blossoms for me

. . .

F-F-Fridays are the only thing that I feel inspired to publish on my blog these days.  If it weren’t for the flowers, I might just give up and stop posting.  All you NaBloPoMo’ers, I don’t know how you do it.

9 Comments
  1. November 21, 2008 9:22 am

    Please don’t stop posting FW. What about M-M-Mondays and W-W-Wednesdays? There are a lot of inspiring things to write about these days. Let me know if you need any post topic ideas.

    Johnny

  2. November 21, 2008 10:30 am

    PLEASE don’t stop posting. I love reading your blog. 🙂

  3. November 21, 2008 10:33 am

    You’re right, Johnny. Thanks for the encouragement. I like the sound of WTF-Wednesdays. Heehee.

    Wow, thanks Kemi. I love reading your blog too.

  4. November 21, 2008 11:11 am

    I’m with everyone else. I enjoy your blog and I enjoy the photos of the kids and all the fun things you do with them. I don’t travel so I always feel like I am going some place special with you and the kids.

  5. November 21, 2008 11:34 am

    There are so many fun things to post about!!

    Photohunter
    Wordless Wednesday (Any day if the week 😀 )
    Thursday 13
    Saintseester also does Carp on my desk, although I’ve thought about changing it to Crap in my van! LOL!!

  6. November 21, 2008 11:35 am

    She doesn’t have CARP on her desk hee hee!!!! Crap on her desk.. 😛

  7. November 21, 2008 1:43 pm

    Please don’t stop writing! I love your blog!

  8. November 21, 2008 11:10 pm

    I love your F-F-Fridays, and your other writing, too. I’m feeling pretty uninspired myself recently. Keep posting when you feel like it, and I’ll keep reading. I’m with you, I don’t know how the NaBloPoMo’ers do it.

  9. December 3, 2008 6:08 am

    Thank you all for your comments. I won’t stop writing or posting stuff to my blog. I was just feeling like lying on the sofa. But now I am starting to feel better!

Comments are closed.

