Skip to content

F-F-Friday (13)

September 26, 2008
tags: ,

. . .

mums on display

. . .

mums on display

. . .

I was impressed by the colorful mums on display at the Home Depot on Sunday.  I felt sheepish asking my husband if we could stop quickly in front of the display to get some pictures.  But he surprised me when he agreed that it was a good idea.  F-F-Friday is something that Saintseester came up with. I like the consistency of posting a floral photo every Friday. I hope I can do it for 52 consecutive weeks, just like she hopes to!

4 Comments
  1. September 26, 2008 11:52 pm

    All those lovely colors. Soon it’ll be gray and cold. ~sigh~

  2. September 27, 2008 11:41 am

    It is gray and cold here today! But Monday should be nice, according to the predictions. There is still some great weather to come before it gets really gray and cold.

  3. October 2, 2008 6:45 pm

    Great pics, they are arranged so beautifully too.

  4. October 3, 2008 10:47 pm

    I know, CG. And most people can’t really replicate this setup at home, so that’s why I chose to take the photos.

Comments are closed.

