Skip to content

Everybody, sing along!

November 25, 2007
10 Comments
  1. pppj permalink
    November 25, 2007 8:40 pm

    Oh cute dancing…who was the dancing shadow on the wall…you or your husband? Adorable.

    love, pppj

  2. November 25, 2007 8:42 pm

    That’s my husband’s shadow and I’m holding the camera. Thanks for coming by and commenting pppj. 😀 I appreciate it!

  3. Hawk permalink
    November 26, 2007 9:23 am

    Just way too cute. In addition to the angelic voice serenading us, we also have the great entertaining pleasure from one of the Fly Girls!

    Very, very adorable!

  4. November 26, 2007 9:57 am

    LOL! Are there any blogging rules (official or unofficial) about a mother’s right to humiliate her children? I’ve been wondering what the boundaries are. Adding “Fly Girl” to my son’s dossier seems like a little much.

  5. Accountable permalink
    November 26, 2007 11:29 am

    Too cute!! I see that you have your tree up and decorated and stockings up too. Our tree is up only.

  6. November 26, 2007 11:43 am

    This is the first time our little family in our little apartment has ever had a tree. We put it up and hung the ornaments on it together and the kids are actually respecting it and not messing it up. It’s exciting!

  7. thecanvasgrey permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:17 pm

    Okay….. I WANT A LITTLE GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love my boys but if that isn’t everything adorable in a girl, I don’t know what is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. thecanvasgrey permalink
    November 26, 2007 1:18 pm

    And I don’t want to leave brother out…he is a great dancer and adorable too but I WANT A GIRL!!!! 😉

  9. November 26, 2007 4:19 pm

    Too cute! And I love your white Christmas tree. Our “kids” (the cats) are enjoying the one we put up. I have to fix it almost every day.

  10. November 26, 2007 5:44 pm

    My reasoning was that since we were having a fake tree, we needed to go really really fake and get a white one. 😛

Comments are closed.

