Skip to content

Ode to the Search Engine

November 16, 2007

A poem, written by innocent google users who didn’t know I could see how weird they are.

. . .

What does Don Quixote mean?
what does don Quixote mean?
what does quixotic
what does quixotic mean??
quixotic means

fighting smilies
im done fighting windmills
windmill advice line
windmills Japanese candy
cold turkey sippy cup transition
how much money does ani difranco have?
how much money does ani difranco make?

married to a peruvian
husbands initials tattoo ohio
false documentation cause of illegal immigration
sorting pictures of people into an ethnicity
peruvian ethnic identity
how my american visa show if i am married
characteristics of a dad
when you’re fucking me I become bilingual
meaning of sugoii

. . .

10 Comments
  1. ipin permalink
    November 16, 2007 4:37 pm

    I laughed. “when you’re fucking me I become bilingual” I laughed a little more.

  2. November 16, 2007 4:46 pm

    That is a GREAT poem! (or pwem as my dad would say) I love it…I do.

  3. Accountable permalink
    November 16, 2007 5:21 pm

    Oh my!!!!

  4. November 17, 2007 12:28 am

    :o) I absolutely needed that after this week. LMFAO!!!! I hope you have a fantastic weekend!

  5. November 18, 2007 8:59 am

    Yesterday someone came to my blog looking for “photos of wet diapers”. What’s up with that?

  6. thecanvasgrey permalink
    November 20, 2007 4:23 pm

    ROFL! Love it!

  7. November 23, 2007 5:47 pm

    Brilliant!!

  8. November 25, 2007 9:58 am

    I’m glad you all like it. I have enough raw material for many more poems. πŸ˜‰

  9. You, madam, are no Sei Shonagon permalink
    January 8, 2008 6:51 pm

    Very nice, I once saw a search that led to my blog for “How to do a Japanese updo” which made me realize how much I hate the word “updo.”

  10. January 9, 2008 9:03 am

    Hahahahaha. Yeah, that is an off-putting word for me too.

Comments are closed.

