Skip to content

Is this supposed to be Florida?

October 16, 2007

My daughter drew this yesterday using the “Paint” program on our computer. Isn’t it intriguing to try to guess what that thing on the right is? I think it looks like Florida, but my daughter is only 3 years old so that can’t be right. It looks like it could be a toucan.  According to her, on the left is a cat with a zipper and on the right is a shark who wants to eat the cat.

. . .

Is this supposed to be Florida?

. . .

2 Comments
  1. Accountable permalink
    October 16, 2007 12:35 pm

    How fun!!!! Aren’t the drawings that the kids make fun?

  2. October 16, 2007 12:49 pm

    Yes, and I am amazed that she was able to figure out how to put a text box into her drawing. My back was turned, and she said, “Look mom”. When I saw what she had made, I was in awe. I hope she doesn’t get too curious with clicking things. “System Restore” is our friend. LOL!

Comments are closed.

